Happy New Year!

Yes, it is January 4th now, but I’ve been slacking, what can I say?

I just wanted to stop and wish you all a happy new year! Did you make any resolutions? I didn’t, not exactly, but I do have goals that I hope to achieve. šŸ™‚

I’m also planning on doing a “helpful activity”, even if I falter a bit. While I don’t always have my camera on hand, I do have my phone, and it’s a goal to take a picture of something I’m thankful for, or see beauty in, every day. The photos aren’t always going to be great, but I think it’d be a great “picker-up’er”.

So… commence with the 2014.

Leave a Reply

