Uh-oh

Guys… look out. Vlogging has become a fun pass-time…

Yeah, that’s right. I started vlogging. I’m not that interesting so I’ve been talking about books and games and random stuff. I’m not too good at this yet, but it’s fun as hell!

* * *

I have this huge essay to write. Blahhhh.

* * *

Today, I got Defiance in the mail! M wanted me to buy it so we could play together. What a sweet man, huh? Thinking about me… We haven’t played a game in a really long time, so I jumped at the opportunity. I love doing things with him. If he lived closer, he’d probably get annoyed with me, lol. But I can’t wait!

He’s also trying to get work off so we can go to Montreal. I hope he can! I don’t have all that much money now, but… I really want to see him.

* * *

Tomorrow is Anti-bullying training session numero uno. I’m excited, but also extremely nervous. I just have no idea what to expect. Hopefully that works out; it was cool opening an email that said: “Hello, mentors!”

For some reason I read that as mentos… weeeeeeird.

14 Comments

Leave a Reply

