One Lovely Blog Award

Oh my goodness.

OVERWHELMING BLOG LOVE!

Amber  has nominated me for yet another award, this one is called the “One Lovely Blog Award.”

onelovelyblog

So now that I (semi)know how to do this, let’s go…

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Add the “One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post
  • Share 7 things about you
  • Pass the award on to seven nominees
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs

Thank you, Amber for nominating me. This blog isn’t too interesting, it’s just random stuff. I never would have thought anyone would ever nominate me for anything!

Share 7 things about myself?!?!

  1. Despite walking the way I do, I’m actually 5’11.
  2. I can play a variety of instruments as well as read sheet music.
  3. I still build forts out of blankets.
  4. When I was 7, my dad brought home a bullfrog. I kissed it.
  5. I totally believe in paranormal or supernatural things. Spirits are real!
  6. My favourite flower is a stargazer lily.
  7. I’ve never played D&D but I’ve always wanted to try.

I’m going to cheat a little bit. I’m only going to nominate one person.

Ramblings of a Jerk, I nominate you. Why? I like you and I like reading your posts.

Everyone else, well… I’m sorry.

5 Comments

  1. Pingback: Another award | Ramblings of a jerk

Leave a Reply

