Just A Day

004

Leah has been my test subject… starting to think she doesn’t like it too much.

I received my camera within days. Really, I ordered on the 3rd, it was shipped on the 4th and I received it on the 5th. What the heck? My estimated delivery was somewhere between the 11th and the 19th and considering it came all the way from Georgia… well, I’m amazed. I’m not used to it yet, there’s still a lot of settings and I need to mess with the ISO… and probably the size too.

It’s fun though. Fast, and the pictures seem okay. Nothing professional but it’ll work in my day to day life. It feels rugged, it was designed to be used outside. If you’re an outdoorsy kind of person… well, it seemed good to me.

* * *

Sometimes teachers are assholes.

I’m leaving so I don’t bawl my eyes out in the middle of class, you don’t have to be rude. I’ll figure out the damn homework, I’m no idiot.

* * *

M and I had a fight. I should be used to it, it just hasn’t happened in a while. He can be pretty hurtful sometimes, though I guess I can too. I had to leave school because I didn’t want to cry in the middle of class.

Sometimes I just wonder what the hell is going on.

Stupid feelers.

* * *

My stomach still hurts, it isn’t as bad as it was though. I actually ate a pancake! And chocolate (the chocolate was to help emotionally, you see)!

My sister makes a good pancake… and a good smoothie… and spaghetti sauce…

I’m like the black sheep, I’m not sure if I’m good at anything anymore. Either that or I just don’t have the right opportunities… oh well. Maybe I’ll do something this week, other than go to school, that is. I only have Math on Thursday, my English class is cancelled. That’ll be nice, I enjoy not waiting 1 ½ hours by myself in a place full of masks.

Apparently I have to read a book. I’m dreading that, I really haven’t been in the mood to read anything. Hopefully it’ll be interesting, I’m getting tired of reading boring text.

Oh well… tomorrow’s another day. Maybe I’ll go to the lake.

Ahem, when I say lake I mean pond. Disgusting, polluted pond full of needles and pipes.

Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

