Daily Prompt: 32 Flavours

January 10th (yes, it’s still the 10th here)

Vanilla, chocolate, or something else entirely?

Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate! Mmmm, chocolate.

Ever since I was a kid, chocolate. Chocolate cake, chocolate bar, chocolate everything – milk chocolate, the only time I make an exception for white is in my Kinder surprises, and dark, well… no.

chocolateicecream

I’m a girl, what can I say? Chocolate is a lady’s best friend at times!

If we’re talking ice cream though… I don’t always feel like getting chocolate. One of my favourites has to be bubblegum! I miss when bubblegum used to be blue ice cream, blue chunks; the chunks are pink now.

bubblegum-ice-cream-ice-cream-2901714-2560-1920

(this was the best photo I could find)

…ice cream is pretty good any way… unless it’s that tiger striped stuff. E-yuck!

*both photos were taken from Google images.

Leave a Reply

